Sales Foxholes

Ian Scruton

Ian Scruton

Managing Director

01262 470013

07802 226917

ian@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Richard Gillett

Richard Gillett

Director/Sales

01262 470013

07802 201869

rich@wilfredscruton.co.uk

James Allison

James Allison

Sales

01262 470016

07812 974761

james@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Richard Beasley

Richard Beasley

Sales

01262 470221

07962 610000

richb@wilfredscruton.co.uk

James Falkingham

James Falkingham

JCB Product Specialist

01262 470221

07852 551675

jamesf@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Peter Scruton

Peter Scruton

Director

01262 470221

07974 389650

peter@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Groundcare Sales & Service

John Allan

John Allan

Groundcare Manager

01262 470221

07792 155312

johna@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Bradley Harper

Bradley Harper

Groundcare Sales & Technician

01262 470221

07852 464924

bradley@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Sales Riccall

Richard Bower

Richard Bower

Director/Sales

01757 246900

07815 817205

richard@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Charles Walmsley

Charles Walmsley

Sales

01757 246900

07792 155102

charles@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Scott Shirley

Scott Shirley

Sales

01757 246900

07816 766236

scott@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Service Foxholes

Laura Bell

Laura Bell

Director/Service

01262 470012

07976 187915

laura@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Oliver Vasey

Oliver Vasey

Service Manager

01262 470019

07792 869759

oliver@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Service Riccall

Alasdair Walker

Alasdair Walker

Service Manager

01757 246901

07812 974768

alasdair@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Parts Foxholes

Andy Lindsay

Andy Lindsay

Parts Manager

01262 470015

07891 064965

andy@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Parts Riccall

Jack Daniels

Jack Daniels

Parts Manager

01757 246902

07949 479712

jack@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Accounts & Admin

Sally Scruton

Sally Scruton

Director/Company Secretary

01262 470010

sally@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Wendy Foster

Wendy Foster

Accounts

01262 470221

wendy@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Sarah Harper

Sarah Harper

Accounts

01262 470017

sarah@wilfredscruton.co.uk

Sarah Cullen

Sarah Cullen

Administration

01262 470221

sarahc@wilfredscruton.co.uk

DO YOU HAVE AN ENQUIRY?

Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch to answer your query as soon as possible.

Or...

Call us

SIMPLY GIVE US A CALL ON:


Foxholes Offices:
+44 (0)1262 470221


Riccall Offices:
+44 (0)1757 249799

© Wilfred Scruton Ltd 2018. Registered in England #00496990 Website designed and built by indicoll
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Disclaimer Accessibility